Marketing Reps

If you are an independent insurance agent, writing business in Connecticut, Florida, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Virginia, and would like more information about Utica First Insurance Company, please contact one of our Marketing Representatives below.

Utica First icon
Bio background texture

David Jarvis, CIC

Senior Vice President of Marketing and Agencies
Leadership Team
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3004
  djarvis@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Stuart Blodgett

Marketing Representative
Upstate New York
  315-580-0140 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3301 (voicemail)
  sblodgett@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Keith M. Arnold

Marketing Representative
New York Downstate
  516-477-6583 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3306 (voicemail)
  karnold@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Keith Dawson

Marketing Representative
Pennsylvania, Maryland
  570-971-3714 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3303 (voicemail)
  kdawson@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Michael Cerchio

Marketing Representative
New Jersey
  315-580-9803 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3308 (voicemail)
  mcerchio@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Connie Bedaw

Marketing Representative
Massachusetts, Connecticut
  603-732-2637(cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3304 (voicemail)
  cbedaw@uticafirst@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Kenneth Sommer

Marketing Representative
Virginia, Florida
  315-570-1001 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3309 (voicemail)
  ksommer@uticafirst.com

Bio background texture

Catherine Casterline

Marketing Representative
Ohio
  614-582-1716 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3307 (voicemail)
  ccasterline@uticafirst.com


Find An Agent By:

or

Distance: within 15 miles

States we serve: CT, FL, MA, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA


My Policy

Unique, cost effective commercial insurance products for small and medium sized businesses.

View Policy

View more


Payment Options

Unique, cost effective commercial insurance products for small and medium sized businesses.

View Options

View more
Contact
Us
Call
800-456-4556