Utica First Insurance Company  |  Email Us  |  800-456-4556

Marketing Reps

If you are an independent insurance agent, writing business in Connecticut, Florida, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Virginia, and would like more information about Utica First Insurance Company, please contact one of our Marketing Representatives below.

Utica First icon

Leadership Team

David Jarvis, CIC

David Jarvis, CIC
Vice President of Agencies
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3004
  djarvis@uticafirst.com

Upstate New York

Lindsey Kain

Lindsey Kain
Marketing Representative
  315-292-0010 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3305 (voicemail)
  lkain@uticafirst.com

New York Downstate

Keith M. Arnold

Keith M. Arnold
Marketing Representative
  516-477-6583 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3306 (voicemail)
  karnold@uticafirst.com

Pennsylvania

Keith Dawson

Keith Dawson
Marketing Representative
  570-971-3714 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3303 (voicemail)
  kdawson@uticafirst.com

Connecticut

Cathryn Surawski

Cathryn Surawski
Marketing Representative
  860-840-1504 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3302 (voicemail)
  csurawski@uticafirst.com

New Jersey

Russ Ferrara

Russ Ferrara
Marketing Representative
  201-396-5840 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3308 (voicemail)
  rferrara@uticafirst.com

Massachusetts

Philip McCarthy

Philip McCarthy
Marketing Representative
  603-732-2637 (cell)
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3304 (voicemail)
  pmccarthy@uticafirst.com

Florida, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia

David Jarvis, CIC

David Jarvis, CIC
Vice President of Agencies
  800-456-4556 Ext. 3004
  djarvis@uticafirst.com

 

Cora Fargo

Cora Fargo
Marketing Coordinator
  800-456-4556 ext. 3007
  cfargo@uticafirst.com


Find An Agent By:

or

States we serve: CT, FL, MA, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA


My Policy

Unique, cost effective commercial insurance products for small and medium sized businesses.

Learn More

View more


Payment Options

Unique, cost effective commercial insurance products for small and medium sized businesses.

Learn More

View more